Szkoła Podstawowa nr 1

im. Romualda Traugutta w Mrozach
ul. Szkolna 2
05 -320 Mrozy
tel (025)75-74-179
spmrozy@spmrozy.pl
NIP 822-15-30-410, Regon 000273436

Dyrektor
dyrektor@spmrozy.pl

Wicedyrektor
wicedyrektor@spmrozy.pl

Sekretariat
sekretariat@spmrozy.pl

Biblioteka
biblioteka@spmrozy.pl

Pedagog
pedagog@spmrozy.pl

Świetlica
swietlica@spmrozy.pl

Redakcja „Nowy Kleks”
nowykleks@spmrozy.pl

Logopeda
logopeda@spmrozy.pl

Intendent
intendent@spmrozy.pl

Informatyk
informatyk@spmrozy.pl